Home Page

St Andrew's Primary School Growing Together

Home Page

St Andrew's Primary School Growing Together


St Andrew's CE Primary School Governors:


Andy Pring Chair of Governors

Community Governor
Committees  C&S, F&P 


Arthur Hacking

Local Authority Governor
Committees   F&P, H&S, C&S, E&V, Complaints, Appeals, Performance Management 
Term of Office 01.08.14 - 31.08.18


David Kemp

Foundation Governor
Committees Chair of F&P and H&S, E&V and Appeals
Pecuniary Interests - None recorded
Term of Office  16.12.13-15.2.17    16.2.17-15.12.17


Rev. Matt Thomson

Foundation  Governor
Committees Chair of E&V. C&S, Complaints.
Pecuniary Interests - None  recorded
Term of Office    01.09.01 - present


Dennis Williams


Geoff Bailey

Community Governor
Committees: Chair of C&S


Neil Tuttiett Headteacher

Staff Governor and Headteacher
Term of Office:


Julie Mayo

Clerk to Governing Body


Yvonne Greenwood


Helen Riddell

Parent Governor
Committees: C&S, E&V, Complaints.
Term of Office:  31.03.14 - 30.03.18


Paul Friend

Community Governor
Committees: Vice Chair H&S, C&S, F&P, E&V.
Term of Office:
09.03.14 - 09.03.18


Ellie Smith


Fleur Kent

Co-opted Governor
Committees: C&S, F&P
Pecuniary Interest - None recorded
Term of Office   06.2.15 - 05.02.18


Simon Brumby