Home Page

St Andrew's Primary School Growing Together

Home Page

St Andrew's Primary School Growing Together

Who's Who

St Andrew's CE Primary School Staff:
Please scroll to the bottom of the page to see the current staffing structure as an attached document


School Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs F Martin

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Z Gartland 

KS1 Leader: Mr B Fowler

KS2 Leader: Miss N Dace

School Business Manager: Mrs J Beavan


Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding Lead: Headteacher - Mrs F Martin

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Mayo

Governor responsible for Safeguarding: Ms H Riddell


Teaching Staff:

Mr B Fowler (Reception)

Miss A Snelling (Year 1)

Mr D Wilson (Year 2)

Miss K Foreman (Year 3)

Mrs Z Gartland/Mrs J Arney (Year 3/4)

Mrs L Harris/Miss E Booth (Year 4/5)

Miss M Ferris (Year 5)

Miss N Dace (Year 6)

Miss A Hollingworth (SENCo release)


Support Staff:

Mrs J Riddiford (HLTA)

Mrs S Beckerleg (LSAQ)

Mrs K Howse-Fraser (LSAQ)

Mrs R Woolfries (LSAQ)

Miss C James (LSAQ)

Mrs S Lake (LSAQ)

Mrs S Lintern (LSAQ)

Miss L Reynolds (LSAQ)

Mr S Smith (LSAQ)


Parent Support Adviser & Learning Mentor:

Mrs J Mayo


School Business Manager:

Mrs J Beavan



Mr A Osborne


Administrative Assistant:

Mrs C Hurst



Weston Support Services


Breakfast Club/After School Club:

Ms J Gasston (Play Leader)

Miss J Watts (Play Worker)


Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs S Beckerleg, Mrs Y Fairbrother, Ms C Grasso, Mrs C Hemmens,  Ms C Lewis, Mrs S Lake, Mrs S Lintern, Mrs L Rennolds, Miss L Reynolds, Mr S Smith, Mrs R Thompson and Mrs J Wall. 



St Andrew's CE Primary School Governors:


Simon Brumby

Chair of Governors

Parent Governor 

Term of Office: 25.01.16 - 24.01.20


Arthur Hacking
Term of Office 01.08.14 - 31.08.18


David Kemp

Foundation Governor
Term of Office  16.12.13 - 31.01.21


Rev. Matt Thomson

Foundation  Governor
Term of Office    01.09.01 - present


Dennis Williams

Co-opted Governor

Term of Office  4.12.14 - 03.12.18


Geoff Bailey

Co- opted Governor

Term of Office  05.03.18 - 04.03.22


Staff Governor and Headteacher

Julie Mayo

Clerk to Governing Body


Helen Riddell

Co-opted Governor
Term of Office:  05.03.18 - 04.03.22


Paul Friend

Foundation Governor
Term of Office: 14.05.18 - 13.05.22


Ellie Smith

Vice Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor

Term of Office: 05.03.18 - 04.03.22


Andy Pring

Co- opted Governor

Term of Office: 05.03.18 - 04.03.22






Governor Committee Structure