Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

St Andrew's CE Primary School Staff:

School Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs F Martin

Deputy Headteacher: Mr A Quinton

SENDCo: Mrs K White

Maths Lead: Miss N Dace

School Business Manager: Mrs J Beavan


Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding Lead: Headteacher - Mrs F Martin

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs J Mayo

Governor responsible for Safeguarding: Mrs C Motteram


Teaching Staff:

Mrs S Dyson                              EYFS

Mrs N Gee/Mrs S Gilbert         Year 1

Mrs J Arney/Mrs K White         Year 2

Mr D Wilson                               Year 3

Miss C Dyer                                Year 4

Mrs J Arney/Mr A Quinton       Year 5

Miss N Dace                               Year 6

Classroom Support Staff:

Mrs J Riddiford (HLTA)

Mrs K Howse-Fraser (HLTA)

Mrs S Croote (Learning Partner)

Mrs K Howse-Fraser (Learning Partner)

Mrs S Lake (Learning Partner)

Mrs K Lane (Learning Partner)

Mrs S Lintern (Learning Partner)

Mrs R Millard (Learning Partner)

Mrs A Owen (Learning Partner)

Mrs J Rees (Learning Partner)

Miss L Reynolds (Learning Partner)

Mrs R Woolfries (Learning Partner)

Pastoral Lead:

Mrs J Mayo

School Business Manager:

Mrs J Beavan

Office Administrator:

Mrs J Plimbley 


Weston Support Services

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs C Cook,  Ms C Lewis,  Mrs L Rennolds, Mrs G Stuckey, Mrs J Yeates

Mrs J Wall (Senior Supervisor). 

St Andrew's CE Primary School Governors

Chair of Governors: Mr Geoff Bailey

Please follow the link below to take you to our Governor page.